Loading Events
Thursday December 23, 2021 - Saturday December 25, 2021
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm | Recurring Event (See All)

Santa IS coming to town and he is bringing the “Sparkle” to Spring Lake Village.

He will be in his home on #SavidgeSt in front of his fireplace talking with kids and taking pictures.

Appointments are now available on #Eventbrite for kids of all ages to meet and take a photograph with Santa. We encourage early apointments and expect this to be amoungst the busiest attractions in the village.
**Children with special needs can make an appointment with Santa anytime of the day or night and will receive a special gift with their name on it. Whatever they may need we will provide.
The dates for Santa are as follows:
5PM-8PM 
Fri Dec 3, 21
Sat Dec 4, 21
Sun Dec 5, 21
Thu Dec 9, 21
Fri Dec 10, 21
Sat Dec 11, 21
Sun Dec 12, 21
Thu Dec 16, 21
Fri Dec 17, 21
Sat Dec 18, 21
Sun Dec 19, 21
Wed Dec 22, 21
Thu Dec 23, 21
Fri Dec 24, 21

** Covid 19 Disclosure:  MASKS MAY BE REQUIRED
Please call before attending any community events. It is likely that they may be postponed or canceled as a result of the coronavirus. You can find CDC coronavirus information at cdc.gov/coronavirus

TagsAnnual EventCommunityEvening EventFamily FriendlyFreeHoliday EventOutdoor Event